Welcome to the SEEAT Family

Cornelius RM login
April 18, 2024

Cornelius Vermuyden is now working in partnership with the South East Essex Academy Trust.

SEEAT, in collaboration with our colleagues at Zenith Trust and Basildon Academies Trust, is committed to enhancing the educational environment at Cornelius Vermuyden. Our goal is to ensure every student receives a high-quality education filled with opportunities to succeed. We are dedicated to addressing any existing challenges and establishing a robust framework for a prosperous educational future.

SEEAT currently includes eight schools:

  • Westcliff High School for Girls
  • The Deanes
  • Heycroft Primary School
  • Holt Farm Junior School
  • Rochford Primary
  • Prince Avenue Avenue
  • Hadleigh Junior School
  • Westborough Academy

You can find out more about SEEAT on our website.

More from the Blog

keep up to date on all our latest news

Just enter your details below

Privacy Notice