Pastoral Team

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N Bainbridge

nbainbridge@corver.rmplc.co.uk

YEAR 7

Mr J Hilditch

jhilditch@corver.rmplc.co.uk

YEAR 8

Mr J Lill

jlill@corver.rmplc.co.uk

YEAR 9

Mr M Sweeny

msweeny@corver.rmplc.co.uk

YEAR 10

Ms H Marsden

hmarsden@corver.rmplc.co.uk

YEAR 11

Mr S Chittock

chittocks@corver.rmplc.co.uk

DOWNLOAD our digital prospectus!

Please download a digital version of our prospectus

Our prospectus gives you a fully-rounded view of life at Cornelius Vermuyden School, and comes complete with our latest exam results.

DOWNLOAD NOW!

Privacy Notice