Pastoral Team

Mr S Chittock


Head of Year 7
chittocks@corneliusvermuyden.com

Mr J Hilditch


Head of Year 8
jhilditch@corneliusvermuyden.com

Mr J Lill


Head of Year 9
jlill@corneliusvermuyden.com

Mr M Sweeny


Head of Year 10
msweeny@corneliusvermuyden.com

Ms H Marsden


Head of Year 11
hmarsden@corneliusvermuyden.com

Mrs N Bainbridge


DSL
nbainbridge@corneliusvermuyden.com

DOWNLOAD our digital prospectus!

Please download a digital version of our prospectus

Our prospectus gives you a fully-rounded view of life at Cornelius Vermuyden School, and comes complete with our latest exam results.

DOWNLOAD NOW!

Privacy Notice